<b>National Judicial Academy</b> P-872 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of CBI Courts December 5-7, 2014			
1	Allahabad	Mr. Vinod Kumar IV	Special Judge, CBI Court, Lucknow UP, Pin-226018
2	Allahabad	Mr. Vinod Kumar Srivastava IV	Special Judge CBI, Civil Court, Lucknow
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Nadipally Ananda Rao	II Addl. CBI Judge, CBI Court, Vishakhapatnam AP
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M. V. Ramana Naidu	District Judge, 3rd Addl. Special Judge, CBI Court, Hyderabad
5	Bombay	Mr. Kailash Gopikisan Rathi	District Judge-1, Nagpur
6	Bombay	Mr. B. P. Deshpande	PDJ, District Court, Panaji Goa
7	Calcutta	Ms. Firoza Khatoon	District Judge(EL) CBI Court
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Hota	Special Judge, CBI, District Court, Raipur, Pin-492001
9	Delhi	Mr. Vinay Kumar Gupta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Patiala House Court, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Mr. R. Thanga	District & Sessions Judge, Aizwal, Mizoram Pin-796001
11	Gauhati	Mr. Aparesh Chakravarty	Special Judge, CBI, Assam, Addl. Court No.3, Chandmari Guwahati
12	Gujarat	Mr. Utkarsh Thakorbhai Desai	Special Judge (ADJ) CBI Court No.3, City Civil & Sessions Court, Ahmedabad
13	Gujarat	Mr. Harshad Shamrao Khutwad	ACJM, Court No.2, CBI, Ahmedabad Ph-07925630104
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Kaneez Fatima	Special Judge, CBI, District Court Complex Janipora, Jammutawi
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Arun Kumar Chaturvedi	JC XVIII cum Special Judge CBI, Civil Court Ranchi Pin-834001, Ph- 06512212863, M-09431373459
16	Karnataka	Mr. Pradeep S. Balikai	District Judge 32nd ACC & SJ, Bangalore
17	Kerala	Mr. Sasidharan P.	Special Judge CBI,
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Shrivastava	Special Judge, CBI, District Court, Bhopal MP M-09827020482
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Raghvendra Singh Chauhan	CBI, Magistrate, Indore MP
20	Madras	Mr. G. Sendilkumar	District Judge, II ADJ Court, Coimbatore TN
21	Madras	Mr. K. Venkatasamy	XIII Additional Judge, for CBI Cases, City Civil Court, Chennai
22	Patna	Mr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava	Special Judge CBI, Civil Court, Patna Pin-800001
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Kanwal Jit Singh Bajwa	Additional Sessions Judge, CBI Court, Patiala
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Special Judge CBI No.5, Jaipur Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Agarwal	Special Judge, CBI No.1, Jaipur, Rajasthan